All registered Co-operative Societies in Kenya are eligible for membership to the Co-operative Alliance of Kenya Ltd.
These include the National Co-operative Organizations and institutions (NACOs), such as:

  • Co-operative Bank of Kenya Ltd,
  • CIC Insurance Group Ltd
  • Co-operative University College of Kenya Limited
  • KUSCCO, (Kenya Union of Savings and Credit Co-operatives Ltd)
  • NACHU, (National Co-operative Housing Union Ltd)
  • KERUSSU, (Kenya Rural SACCO Societies Union Ltd)
  • New KCC, (New Kenya Co-operative Creameries Ltd)
  • KCCE, (Kenya Co-operative Coffee Exporters Ltd)
  • CODIC (Co-operative Development Information Centre Ltd)
  • KPCU (Kenya Planters Co-operative Union Ltd)
  • CCHL, (Cooperative Communication Holding Ltd)
  • Kenya Farmers' Cooperative Union (KFCU Ltd)
  • Other CAK members include all Secondary and Primary Co-operative Societies countrywide.


Connect with CAK

Go to top